5 Responses to “Symbols, Part 3: The Circumpunct”

  1. Sophia de Avalon Says:

    I was born with this symbol on the middle finger of my right hand. As a child I asked my teacher what it meant. She didn’t know. That was in the 1960’s. In 2005, I finally found some information on the monad. The connections have been astounding. Thanks for the info. It’s a confirmation for me.

  2. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I
    think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very
    broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  3. Can I simply just say what a relief to uncover somebody that
    really knows what they are talking about over the internet.
    You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    A lot more people ought to check this out and understand this side of your story.

    It’s surprising you aren’t more popular since you
    definitely have the gift.

  4. […] my posts on the Circumpunct and the Solar Cross, I explained briefly that the ancients worshiped the sun as the source of all […]

  5. […] Darkness Files We work in darkness to serve the light. « Symbols, Part 3: The Circumpunct Symbols, Part 5: The Pyramid […]

Leave a Reply

